5 comments on “Vampire Diaries News – What to expect in Season 4

  1. This season sounds truly amazing! I am very curious to learn more about the new vampire hunter and his motives for being in town. A co-worker at Dish thinks that he may end up being one of the villains for the season. From what’s been revealed about his character, it does seem like he will be very different from Alaric. I can’t wait until I find out when I watch this season with my Hopper. I am really glad with all of my favorite shows returning, that it has 2,000 hours of recording space. There’s nothing better than coming home after a long day, and catching up with my vampire drama in Mystic Falls. It seems like Elena has a lot to worry about this season, though with her being a vampire she may finally be able to defend herself against the trouble.

  2. Pingback: Get Fanged Up: What I Hope To See On TVD « Emmie Mears

  3. Pingback: Vampire Diaries or Twilight? | FanFiction Fridays

  4. Pingback: Get Fanged Up: What I Hope To See On TVD | Emmie Mears

Leave a Reply

