2 comments on “Vampire Diaries News – Elena Finally Controls Her Life

  1. Pingback: Spoiler News on The Vampire Diaries – Elena Finally Controls Her Life | House of Vampires

  2. I couldn’t be more excited to see Elena take control of her life and kick some butt while doing so. She has constantly been dealing with mortal danger, so seeing her finally defend herself will be incredible. Working late at DISH, I am going to miss out on a lot of my favorite returning shows when they initially air. I am so glad that my Hopper has 2,000 hours of recording space; especially with the incredible function that lets me record entire seasons automatically. I can’t wait to come home after a long day and watch Elena’s transformation from damsel in distress, to an independent vampire who can defend herself.

Leave a Reply

